Four Corners EPShapov

Russian starlet, Shapov follows up his Axwell collaboration ‘Belong’ with a 4 track EP, showcasing both his talent and taste in equal measure.

Spearheading the EP is ‘Breathing Deeper’ alongside his fellow countrymen MEG \ NERAK. The track has been gathering online hype since its debut during MMW in the spring.

‘More Than Love’ sees Shapov strip things right back, highlighting the talent of UK duo, Rookies.

Whilst fan favourite ‘Some People’ alongside Beverley Pills has been an instant hit throughout his festival appearances this year.

Rounding off the EP is the tour de force that is ‘Analogue Soul’, combining an intense intro with a signature Shapov drop that’s as full of energy as the man himself.

Four Corners EP


  • Breathing Deeper Shapov & MEG \ NERAK
  • More Than Love Shapov feat. Rookies
  • Some People Shapov & Beverly Pills
  • Analogue Soul Shapov

Release details

  • Released by: Axtone Records
  • Single release date: 10 February 2017

Buy now